12th May; Free Online #EmergingProud events – SIGN UP!

#EP2020banner

Tuesday 12th May will see our 4th annual #EmergingProud day celebrations – do join for this years FREE LIVE ONLINE SESSIONS – scroll down to find out how to sign up for each one. 

This will be the final #EP day annual event; as from 2021 #EmergingProud will merge with Co-Creating Europe’s Caravan of Unity – the biggest movement for peace in human history. The future is all about uniting…

Until then, join us on Tuesday for some embodied self- care, meditation and dancing!

Here is what is happening, and how you can join in! 

Session 1.) 7.30am PT, US / 3.30pm UK / 4.30pm CET

DEACTIVATE YOUR STRESS; FREE LIVE ONLINE HAVENING SESSION HOSTED BY JOINHER

havening-image

Join us for a 45 minute collective group havening session to connect people from all over the world. Havening is a psycho-sensory approach to self soothe in the moment, reducing any stressful or anxious response and allow your body and mind to glide safely into a state of personal balance. We are inviting you to take some time to just be and place the focus of your attention on who you would like to become after all of this has passed, will you be Emerging Proud?

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR FREE PLACE

Session 2.) 11am Central Time (US and Canada), 5pm BST, 6pm CET

Emerging Proud Day LIVE Gathering of Light Meditation, hosted by Elizabeth Sabet of ACISTE 

Screenshot 2020-04-29 at 10.00.36

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR FREE PLACE

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Session 3.) 11am Pacific Time, 7pm UK, 8pm CET

LIVE ONLINE GROOVE SESSION, HOSTED BY AMY WOODS

Groove

Join in the Zoom Meeting room at 7pm

https://zoom.us/j/93280283652?pwd=Zm4wOFkxaThvZ3ZuYkNBbUx2dERldz09

Meeting ID: 932 8028 3652

Password: Groove

For more info see HERE

Please see the live blogs at http://www.emergingproud.com throughout the day on 12th May for what has happened so far, stories and more of the good stuff!

Additional offering;

Akasha Yoga session hosted by Jordana; DATE TO BE CONFIRMED, THIS SAT IS CANCELLED DUE TO SICKNESS 

thumbnail_Akasha Yoga

Akasha is in the throat chakra, which holds space for the elements of earth, water, fire, and air, uniting them in their diversity into the one space of ether. Yoga is Union. In Akasha Yoga we unite the feminine with the masculine, accepting and loving unconditionally our shadow by shedding the light of our soul on it. When we can embrace both our darkness and our light we become whole human beings, transcending the war of duality and uniting in peace and Oneness from within and throughout.

Each class is a fusion of Hatha and Kundalini Yoga, mantra, pranayama breathing exercises, spiritual philosophy, meditation, and relaxation. There is an emphasis on the bandhas, the locks that tone our core strength and raise our healing energy, as well as the chakras, our energetic anatomy that keep us balanced in nature with the five elements of ether, air, fire, water, and earth. Akasha Yoga helps to relieve dis-ease, pain, tension, stress, anxiety, depression and more. Classes focus on balance, strength, flexibility, and openness, while honouring each student’s potential as well as their limitations. Intention and effort are valued over level in our classes, making them available to anyone who wants to practice.

Please do join us for a session of inner and outer connection….

What you will need;

Please make sure you have a warm, peaceful space with a good internet connection, a yoga mat, a blanket and cushion, some water and only practice as far as your body will allow. This session is about being loving and kind with yourself, no pushing beyond your limits.

Follow the blog at http://www.emergingproud.com to discover more regular offerings between 12th May and the launch of the Caravan of Unity on 1st September 2020

To find out more about the progress of the Caravan of Unity, follow Co-Creating Europe’s Facebook page HERE

We look forward to connecting with you in virtual space ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s