#EmergingProud day 12th May; FREE LIVE ONLINE MEDITATION EVENT INVITATION

The 12th May 2020 will see the 4th International #EmergingProud day celebrations;

This will be a year to celebrate what has gone on so far in the movement, and to mark our merging with Co-Creating Europe’s #CaravanofUnity 

We have a schedule of FREE LIVE ONLINE EVENTS to offer you, courtesy of some of our wonderful #EmergingProud community members. One such offering is;

Emerging Proud Day LIVE Gathering of Light Meditation

Screenshot 2020-04-29 at 10.00.36

Hi there,

You are invited to a live Zoom webinar.

 

When: May 12, 2020 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada), 5pm BST, 6pm CET

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR FREE PLACE

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

CLICK HERE to sign up for further Gathering of Light meditations

See you on zoom!
LOVE Elizabeth and Katie ❤
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s