World Wide Weekly Gathering of Light Meditation

Come spread the light 

You are invited to join the World Wide Weekly Gathering of Light Meditation beginning this week. It will take place every Saturday from April 11 through May 9 . 7 am PST – 9 am CST – 10 am EST – 3 pm London

Join Elizabeth Sabet for a weekly meditation experience with the intention to bring together lightworkers from all over the world to focus our light into the 7 realms of  the planet: The Arts and entertainment, Education, Environment, Finances, Government and politics, Science and medicine, and Spirituality and religion.

Here is the registration link: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/v5Asd-CprTsoIMKlTJat4FIyG2Bdf8-VeA  

Hosted by

Elizabeth Sabet, PCC, ACSLC, CBC

Founder and CEO of ITTC

The Institute of Transformational and Transpersonal Coaching

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s